TAGLaw Announces Two Additions to Advisory Board

Karen Mason and Greg Noschese join the Advisory Board of renowned international alliance of law firms.

TAGLaw®, riding a wave of momentum from 2017 which saw the addition of nine new member firms, is welcoming two new Advisory Board members. The new Advisory Board members, who are prominent lawyers from around the world, include:

  • Karen Mason of Boodle Hatfield LLP (London, England); and
  • Greg Noschese of Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, P.C. (Texas, USA).

Various roles of the Advisory Board include assisting TAGLaw’s management in reviewing prospective new members, offering feedback for the planning of international conferences and providing valuable guidance on future plans and initiatives. The Advisory Board holds meetings at TAGLaw’s semi-annual international conferences.

“These are exciting times for TAGLaw,” said Richard Attisha, President & CEO of TAGLaw and TAG Alliances. “Our profile in the global legal marketplace is rapidly expanding and the Advisory Board is an integral part to the continued success of our organization. We rely heavily on their advice and counsel, and I am delighted to welcome our new Advisory Board members.”

Additional TAGLaw Advisory Board members include:

  • Jean-Christophe Beaury of Racine (Paris, France);
  • Pablo Brusco of Brons & Salas (Argentina);
  • Jim Dankenbring of Spencer Fane LLP (Missouri, USA);
  • John Delaney of Delaney Partners (Bahamas);
  • Paul Hopkins of Carter Newell (Queensland, Australia); and
  • Irwin Kishner of Herrick, Feinstein LLP (New York, New York, USA);
  • Robert Levy of Kuit Steinart Levy LLP (Manchester, England);
  • Danielle Muller of Rassers Advocaten (Breda, Netherlands).
  • Paul Tauber of Coblentz, Patch, Duffy & Bass LLP (San Francisco, CA, USA);
  • Deborah Williamson of Dykema Cox Smith (Texas, USA);
  • Richard Attisha, President and CEO of TAG Alliances (Vancouver, Canada);
  • Melisa Attisha, Executive Vice President of TAG Alliances (Vancouver, Canada); and
  • Peter Appleton Jones, Honorary Board Member and Founder of TAG Alliances.

TAGLaw Advisory Board 2018